Deleting your influencer account


We're very excited to have you in our network. All those cool collaborations wouldn't be there if it weren't for you. However, if you feel like you're not using Influentials anymore you can delete your profile. How? This help article will explain what steps you have to take and what consequences will follow if you delete your account.

  1. Go to settings > account. Scroll down below. At the bottom of the page, you'll see a bright red button: 'Remove Account'

  2. Click the red button. A pop-up window appears. It will ask you to fill in remove-account and click the red button again. 






Once you've clicked the red Remove Account button again, you'll be signed automatically.

We'll receive the notification that you've deleted your account. During this time your account will be pending for deletion and you no longer have any access to the platform. Once we've processed your request to delete your account it will be final.


From that moment on, you'll no longer receive any notifications from Influentials and won't have access to your account or the marketplace.

Of course, it could happen that after a while you may want to start collaborating with brands through Influentials again. Please contact hello@influentials.network and we can re-active your old account.

Having doubts about your account? Does something look off? Is your social disconnected? Why does it say "0" for my Instagram results? No worries, don't hesitate to ask your questions to our Customer Success Team. They're happy to help you out!
E-mail: hello@influentials.network
Intercom
Tel. nr: +31 (0) 6 24 84 06 85