You either end up on this page because you want to find out about deleting your account or that you want to recover it, as your account is already deleted.
We're very excited to have you in our network. All those cool collaborations wouldn't be there if it weren't for you. However, if you feel like you're not using Influentials anymore you can delete your profile. How? This article will explain what steps you have to take and what consequences will follow if you delete your account.
- Go to settings > account. Scroll down below. At the bottom of the page, you'll see a red-orange button: 'Remove Account'
2. Click the red button. A pop-up window appears. It will ask you to fill in remove-account and click the red button again.
Once you've clicked the red Remove Account button again, you'll be signed automatically. A pop-up window appears in which you need to type remove-account one more time. This way, we know for sure that you're aware of the fact that you're deleting your account.
From that moment on, you'll no longer receive any notifications from Influentials and won't have access to your account or the marketplace.
Please note: After 14 days your account will be fully anonymized and won't be recoverable. If you want to recover your account you have to do this within 14 days of removing your account.
Of course, it could happen that after a while you may want to start collaborating with brands through Influentials again. Please contact email@example.com if you have removed your account less than 14 days ago and we can re-active your old account. If you removed your account more than 14 days ago you can just create a new account and start fresh!
Having doubts about your account? Does something look off? Is your social disconnected? Why does it say "0" for my Instagram results?
No worries, don't hesitate to ask your questions to our Customer Success Team. They're happy to help you out!
Tel. nr: +31 (0) 6 24 84 06 85